Company Directory

Commercial & Residential Appraisers

Gil Snyder, RM, MAI

Extension: 201
Direct: 330-364-3119
gilsnyder@charlesgsnyder.com

Jon Loader, Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Extension: 207
jloader@charlesgsnyder.com

Justin Agar, MAI, SRA

Extension: 205
jaagar@charlesgsnyder.com

Kelsey Snyder, Certified General Real Estate Appraiser
Practicing Affiliate – Appraisal Institute

Extension: 204
ksnyder@charlesgsnyder.com

Mike Barnett, Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Extension: 203
Direct: 330-343-9894
mbarnett@charlesgsnyder.com

Robert Kendall, Jr., MAI, SRA

rkendall@charlesgsnyder.com

Office Staff

Amy Hootman

Extension: 206
ahootman@charlesgsnyder.com

Teresa Shultz

Extension: 210
tshultz@charlesgsnyder.com

Courtney Spillman

Extension: 200
cspillman@charlesgsnyder.com

Dana Yurich

Extension: 208
Direct: 330-343-2124
dyurich@charlesgsnyder.com

Faith Taylor

Extension: 209
ftaylor@charlesgsnyder.com

Angela Brooks

Extension: 202
abrooks@charlesgsnyder.com

COVID-19 Outbreak

The Charles G. Snyder Company remains open and committed to serving our client base during the COVID-19 pandemic. Our facilities are operating with shifted staff schedules and therefore we recommend email communication for the best response time. We are accepting and processing orders as appropriate in keeping with all standing E.O.’s