Company Directory

 

Commercial & Residential Appraisers

Gil Snyder, RM, MAI

Extension 201
gilsnyder@charlesgsnyder.com

Jon Loader, Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Extension 207
jloader@charlesgsnyder.com

Justin Agar, MAI, SRA

Extension 205
jaagar@charlesgsnyder.com

Kelsey Snyder, Registered Real Estate Appraiser Assistant

Extension 204
ksnyder@charlesgsnyder.com

Mike Barnett, Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser

Extension 203
mbarnett@charlesgsnyder.com

Robert Kendall, Jr., MAI, SRA

Extension 214
rkendall@charlesgsnyder.com

Office Staff

Amy Hootman

Extension 206
ahootman@charlesgsnyder.com

Becky McCahill

Extension 211
bmccahill@charlesgsnyder.com

Courtney Spillman

Extension 200
cspillman@charlesgsnyder.com

Dana Yurich

Extension 208
dyurich@charlesgsnyder.com

Faith Bailey

Extension 202
fbailey@charlesgsnyder.com

Faith Taylor

Extension 209
ftaylor@charlesgsnyder.com

Photo Desk

Extension 212
photos@charlesgsnyder.com